November 24 Show In Munich, Germany Completely SOLD OUT!

July 6, 2017

.
MANOWAR’s November 24 show in Munich, Germany on THE FINAL BATTLE World Tour is completely SOLD OUT!
Tickets for the second Munich show on Saturday, November 25 are still available.

To be part of The Final Battle in all its glory secure your tickets NOW before it is too late!
General admission tickets for all German shows on THE FINAL BATTLE World Tour are available at lb-events.de and other ticket agencies.
Check out Lars Berndt Events to see if limited printed souvenir tickets for the show(s) of your choice are still available.

For ticket links to all confirmed tour dates go to manowar.com/tour.

Follow us on facebook.com/manowar and twitter.com/manowar

The Final Battle World Tour 2017 – Confirmed Tour Dates:
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 – Arbis – Norrköping, Sweden
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 – Fryshuset Arenan – Stockholm, Sweden
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (19:00)
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (22:00)
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 – Zenith – Munich, Germany (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 – Messehalle – Erfurt, Germany
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 – Tempodrom – Berlin, Germany
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 – Tempodrom – Berlin, Germany
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 – Grugahalle – Essen, Germany
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 – Sparkassen Arena – Kiel, Germany
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 – Palladium – Cologne, Germany
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 – Arena Trier – Trier, Germany
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 – Porsche Arena – Stuttgart, Germany
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 – Porsche Arena – Stuttgart, Germany

MANOWAR Gods and Kings Tour 2016 Munich

Photo: Sebastian Konopka (c) 2016 Magic Circle Entertainment. All rights reserved