MANOWAR Will Return To Cleveland, OH On November 21, 2014

May 16, 2014

On the next U.S. leg of their celebrated ‘Kings Of Metal MMXIV’ World Tour, MANOWAR will return to the legendary Cleveland Agora in Cleveland, OH.

The set list on this tour is packed with classic hymns and includes the performance of the entire ‘Kings Of Metal MMXIV’ album, and many surprises and new multimedia elements.

“We are excited to return to the Agora! We have always been welcomed with the greatest passion and support!” said Joey DeMaio. “The ‘Kings Of Metal MMXIV’ World Tour started in the U.S. last February and was, in one word, sensational! We are ready to bring the power and the might of MANOWAR back to our home soil! More U.S. dates will be announced soon!”

Tickets for MANOWAR at the Cleveland Agora on November 21, 2014 are available at http://tktwb.tw/1nXy8bc

The ‘Kings Of Metal MMXIV’ Silver Edition, a completely new recording of MANOWAR’s bestselling 1988 album, was released earlier this year, now brimming with the power of today’s technology, 25 years of performing these classics live, and new touches and surprises for each song.

The CD is on sale at MANOWAR’s merchandise booth at their shows and is also available at http://www.thekingdomofsteel.com (shipping from the U.S.) and http://www.thekingdomofsteel.eu (shipping from Europe).

The ‘Kings Of Metal MMXIV’ Silver Edition digital double album is available on iTunes, Amazon and on Google Play worldwide.
More information about the ‘Kings Of Metal MMXIV’ Silver Edition here: http://bit.ly/1fB30Y3

Kings Of Metal MMXIV World Tour – Confirmed Tour Dates:

Sat, May 17, 2014 – Spodek – Katowice, Poland
Wed, May 21, 2014 – Hangar 11 – Tel Aviv, Israel
Sat, May 24, 2014 – Metal Summer Festival – Istanbul, Turkey
Sat, July 5, 2014 – Rock Fest BCN – Barcelona, Spain
Sat, July 26, 2014 – Magic Circle Festival – Helsinki, Finland
Sat, October 18, 2014 – Loud Park Festival – Tokyo, Japan
Wed, November 12, 2014 – The Masquerade – Atlanta, GA, USA
Sat, November 15, 2014 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL, USA
Sun, November 16, 2014 – Royal Oak Theatre – Royal Oak, MI, USA
Fri, November 21, 2014 – Cleveland Agora – Cleveland, OH
Wed, January 14, 2015 – Grugahalle – Essen, Germany
Fri, January 16, 2015 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Sat, January 17, 2015 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany

More info and constant updates:
http://www.manowar.com
http://www.facebook.com/manowar

manowar_agora_poster