Tour dates

The Final battle World Tour

Berlin (DE), Germany

Tempodrom

8:00 PM

For General Admission tickets follow the BUY TICKETS link
For Limited Ultimate Fan Package Upgrades read below

Gig Description

MANOWAR Add Additional Shows In Munich And Berlin To THE FINAL BATTLE World Tour
Once again the German fans have raised the flag of true metal!
Floor tickets for the previously announced MANOWAR show in Berlin on November 28, 2017 are ALMOST SOLD OUT and tickets for the Munich show on November 24, 2017 are almost gone, too!

MANOWAR have therefore added 2 more shows in these Metal Capitals of Germany!

The additional Munich show is confirmed for Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ Zenith.
The second Berlin show is confirmed for Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ Tempodrom.

Tickets for both additional shows will first be on exclusive pre-sale at eventim.de/manowar

from Monday May 2, 2017, 10AM CET through May 5, 2017, 10AM CET.

Ultimate Fan Package Upgrades that will provide a more in-depth live experience will go on sale at a later point.
Ultimate Fan Package Upgrades will only be valid in connection with a general admission ticket.
Fans should secure their General Admission tickets immediately.
This completes the German leg of THE FINAL BATTLE World Tour! NO FURTHER GERMAN SHOWS WILL BE ADDED!

If you want to be part of this Face Melting, Earth Shattering, Ground Splitting Metal in Germany, get your tickets now before it is too late. This tour is charged with hits and fan favorites, and a production like no other before.

For a complete list of current tour dates, ticket links and other info go to manowar.com/tour and follow MANOWAR on facebook.com/manowar.

The Final Battle World Tour 2017 – Confirmed Tour Dates:

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 – Arbis – Norrköping, Sweden
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 – Fryshuset Arenan – Stockholm, Sweden
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (19:00)
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (22:00)
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 – Messehalle – Erfurt, Germany
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 – Tempodrom – Berlin, Germany
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 – Tempodrom – Berlin, Germany
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 – Grugahalle – Essen, Germany
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 – Sparkassen Arena – Kiel, Germany
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 – Palladium – Cologne, Germany
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 – Arena Trier – Trier, Germany
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 – Porsche Arena – Stuttgart, Germany
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 – Porsche Arena – Stuttgart, Germany

Venue Details

Möckernstraße 10, 10963 Berlin, Germany
Berlin (DE) 10963
Germany

Facebook

Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress
Top