Tour dates

The Final Battle World Tour

Hamar (NO), Norway

Scandic Scene - SOLD OUT

8:00 PM

For General Admission tickets follow the BUY TICKETS link
For Limited Ultimate Fan Package Upgrades read below

Gig Description

MANOWAR Announce Tour Dates For The Final Battle World In Sweden and Norway
MANOWAR have confirmed 5 more dates for The Final Battle World Tour 2017:

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – Arbis – Norrköping, Sweden
Friday, November 17, 2017 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Fryshuset Arenan – Stockholm, Sweden
Monday, November 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (19:00)
Monday, November 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (22:00)

MANOWAR’s glorious return to the lands of the Vikings includes something truly special: The band will play 2 (!) shows in one night in Gothenburg!

Tickets for all 5 shows will go on sale on April 27, 2017 at 10AM CET.
For tickets for Sweden click HERE
For tickets for Norway click HERE

Ultimate Fan Package Upgrades that will provide a more in-depth live experience will go on sale at a later point.
Ultimate Fan Package Upgrades will only be valid in connection with a general admission ticket.
Fans should secure their General Admission tickets immediately.

For a complete list of current tour dates, ticket links and other info go to manowar.com/tour and follow MANOWAR on facebook.com/manowar.

The Final Battle World Tour 2017 – Confirmed Tour Dates:

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 – Arbis – Norrköping, Sweden
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 – Scandic Scene – Hamar, Norway
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 – Fryshuset Arenan – Stockholm, Sweden
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (19:00)
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 – Trädgår’n – Gothenburg, Sweden (22:00)
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 – Messehalle – Erfurt, Germany
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 – Tempodrom – Berlin, Germany
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 – Grugahalle – Essen, Germany
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 – Sparkassen Arena – Kiel, Germany
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 – Palladium – Cologne, Germany
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 – Arena Trier – Trier, Germany
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 – Porsche Arena – Stuttgart, Germany
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 – Porsche Arena – Stuttgart, Germany

Venue Details

Vangsvegen 121
Hamar (NO) 2318
Norway
+47 21 61 40 00

Facebook

Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress
Top